A family-owned and managed company from Baden-Baden

Art Déco 1925

Art Déco 1925 – Beauty Rooted in Tradition

Art Déco 1925 is a family-owned and managed company which has been dedicated to dealing in original French Art Deco furniture and furnishings since 1989. We supply customers around the world from our headquarters in historic Baden-Baden [on the edge of the Black Forest, in southern Germany].

Our portfolio features French Art Deco furniture such as tables, chairs, cupboards, shelves, beds, dressing tables, wardrobes, chests of drawers, coffee tables, display pillars, armchairs, sideboards, glass cabinets and much more.

Since its foundation, Art Déco 1925 has developed what is probably the largest exhibition space for Art Deco objects in the whole of Germany, where our customers can admire and buy genuine originals from this ground-breaking period. To ensure the highest quality for all our products, all restoration work is carried out exclusively by German companies.

It goes without saying that our team of experts is always at your service for any questions about your Art Deco purchases. But we do more than that: if you need support with shipping abroad, we’ll always be there for you to guide you through the formalities of customs clearance and the dispatch of goods by sea or air.

Perhaps you’d like to visualise what a piece of furniture would look like in your home before you purchase it. We offer comprehensive architectural services as well as a unique “try before you buy” feature. In addition, you can also request a 3D visualisation of your personal concept.

Or maybe you’d like an Art Deco object designed just for you. Ask us how we can help you make your idea become a reality.

We’ll Always Be There for You

Introducing Our Team of Experts

<span>Uwe Marbs</span>

Uwe Marbs

Owner and Managing Director

<span>Monika Marbs</span>

Monika Marbs

Accounting / Consulting and Sales

<span>Mario Schilder</span>

Mario Schilder

Online Marketing

Art Déco 1925

Impressions

Familienbetrieb aus Baden-Baden

Art Déco 1925

Schönes aus Tradition

Art Déco 1925 ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen und widmet sich seit 1989 dem Handel mit originalen französischen Art Déco Möbeln sowie Einrichtungsgegenständen. Von unserem Firmensitz im geschichtsträchtigen Baden Baden beliefern wir Kunden aus der ganzen Welt. 

Art Déco 1925 verfügt wohl über die bundesweit größte Ausstellungsfläche für Art Déco Objekte. Hier können unsere Kunden Originale aus dieser wegweisenden Zeit bewundern und erstehen. Jegliche Restaurationsarbeiten werden ausschließlich in deutschen Betrieben durchgeführt, sodass wir stets die hohe Qualität der Objekte gewährleisten können. 

Unser Expertenteam steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um den Kauf Ihres Art Déco Objekts zur Seite. Benötigen Sie Unterstützung beim Versand ins Ausland? Wir kennen uns mit den Formalitäten der Verzollung und dem Versand der Ware über See- oder Luftweg bestens aus. 

Möchten Sie vor dem Kauf wissen, wie ein Einrichtungsgegenstand in Ihrem Haus aussehen wird? Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Architektenleistungen und Probestellservice an. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie auch eine 3D Animation für Ihr persönliches Raumkonzept. 

Wünschen Sie sich einen Art Déco Gegenstand nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Vorstellungen? Fragen Sie uns doch nach individuellen Neuanfertigungen. 

Immer für Sie da

Unser Expertenteam stellt sich vor

Uwe Marbs

Uwe Marbs

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Monika Marbs

Monika Marbs

Buchhaltung / Beratung und Verkauf

Mario Schilder

Mario Schilder

Onlinemarketing

Art Déco 1925

Impressionen